All of the core payroll functionality you would expect from an established provider, including statutory tables and reports that are maintained through upgrades. The software is compliant with legislative requirements in each country of operation and can be used to create standard reports and statutory output.

Payroll accounting entries (debits and credits) are automatically created by the module, which is currently available in 26 countries.


Book your demo now      Download Brochure




All payroll parameters can be user-defined

Legislative compliance in all countries of operation

Automatic calculation and payment of leave components

Multi country, language and currency capabilities

Integrates with corporate financial systems

Powerful ad hoc and standard reporting

Create custom screens and fields

Configurable data dictionary


Single payroll system for multi-national businesses

Customised data, parameters and security

Enables date-effective data and transactions

Unlimited histories for in-depth reporting

Accuracy and Compliance First

  • Developed, maintained and supported by our in-house teams
  • Payroll Verification module for additional pre-payment checks
  • Statutory sickness and maternity rules applied and paid automatically
  • Standard payroll and accounting reports plus reporting tool for unlimited ad hoc reports
  • Fully integrated with other Frontier Software modules to avoid errors and duplicated effort
  • User definable payroll parameters including deductions, allowances, benefits and pensions

Local Knowledge. Global Reach.

The payroll module is now available in the following countries: American Samoa, Australia, Brunei, Cook Islands, Falkland Islands, Fiji, French Polynesia, Guernsey, Hong Kong, India, Ireland, Isle of Man, Jersey, Kiribati, Malaysia, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Samoa, Singapore, Solomon Islands, St Helena, Tonga, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom and Vanuatu.

It will soon be available in the following countries: Thailand, Vietnam, Indonesia, Marshall Islands and New Caledonia.